Erster Vorstand

Christine Breitenfellner

Email: C.Breitenfellner@kleingarten76.de

 

Zweiter Vorstand

Dr. Gerd Reifferscheid

Email: G.Reifferscheid@kleingarten76.de

 

         

1.Schriftführerin

Frau Judtih Springer

Email:

j.springer@kleingarten76.de

     

1.Kassiererin

Frau Bianca Bentivegna

 Email:

b.bentivegna@kleingarten76.de

 

 

   

     

2.Schriftführer

Herr Christian Berger

Email:

c.berger@kleingarten76.de

 

Werkzeugwart & Wasserwart

Herr Markus Zisterer

Email:

m.zisterer@kleingarten76.de

 

2. Kassiererin

Frau Antonela Barisic

Email:

a.barisic@kleingarten76.de